Look for a daytime hotel

A hotel experience for Valentine's Day 2022!

The day of love is totally our cup of tea. So let yourself be tempted by our hotel experiences and make an original gift!

Free cancellation
Until the last minute
Payment at the hotel
Reservation without credit card
Up to -75% off
Compared to an overnight stay
Excellent reviews
A 4.4 review on Google

Book an unforgettable getaway in a romantic hotel for Valentine's Day 2022

But be a little more patient, as a surprise is coming! Our teams and hotel partners work hand in hand to prepare the romantic settings that will allow you to spend an unforgettable day.

If you don't need Valentine's Day to celebrate your love (your +1 is the lucky one!), we have a year-round selection of romantic hotels, rooms with Jacuzzis, and places to get away from it all just steps away from home.

While you wait for Valentine's Day 2022...
Dayuse guests loved these romantic hotels
Butterfly on Wellington
Blending traditional Oriental elegance with modern luxuries, Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel offers boutique accommodations, 6 minutes’ walk from Central MTR Station. The stylish air-conditioned rooms features free WiFi access and the hotel provides 4G Pocket WiFi device for guests.Located near The LANDMARK shopping mall, Butterfly on Wellington is an 8-minute walk from IFC Mall, a 10-minute taxi ride from Airport Express Hong Kong Station, about 200 m from the artistic SoHo District and entertaining Lan Kwai Fong Area. Hong Kong International Airport is a 30-minute drive from the hotel.With warm lighting and antique-style furnishings, rooms at Butterfly on Wellington provide an ideal resting place after a busy day. Each unit comes with a flat-screen cable TV.Guests can make use of the free WiFi and iMac computers in the lobby corner. The hotel also provides laundry services and basic business facilities like fax and photocopying.
-31%
HK$650 per night
HK$450
King's Hotel

King's Hotel

Yau Ma Tei
Kings Hotel Group have more than 10 years of experience on hospitality and hotel management. Our customer is our priority, and we hope to impress and serve you with comfortable rooms and our caring service. Besides, our hotel provides you with online reservation in order to save time and fees for you.

Kings Hotel is located at Yau Ma Tei district, the heart of the city with numbers of accessible public transportation, close to the famous night market Temple Street, Jade Market, and Ladies Market. You can travel easily from Nathan Road to Tsim Sha Tsui’s Harbour City, Elements, and the shopping paradise at Canton Road, there’s everything you need, and it’s the best choice for business travellers as well as tourists.
-56%
HK$1,000 per night
HK$450
Pool access included
Kowloon Harbourfront Hotel
A perfect blend of metropolitan vibrancy and harbourside tranquility, you will always be tempted to plan the next Hong Kong stay at the Kowloon Harbourfront Hotel. From magnificent skyline view to meticulous services, Kowloon Harbourfront Hotel possesses what it takes to realize your fascination every day.
-39%
HK$980 per night
HK$605
Muse x Hotel
Muse Hotel is at the junction of Wanchai and Causeway Bay, a 5-minute walk from Causeway Bay MTR Station. It offers modern accommodation and rooms with free Wi-Fi.
-56%
HK$900 per night
HK$400
The Luxe Manor
The Luxe Manor is a luxury boutique hotel in Hong Kong with enriching European grand house-style grandeur and a dash of quirky charm. A stylish place of tranquility in the heart of Hong Kong. Make your booking and start the memorable journey now.
-42%
HK$900 per night
HK$530
dayuse app

An app to fill your needs

Download the Dayuse App and book a room in just a few clicks

Google Play AppAppStore

查找酒店…

情人節非凡酒店體驗!

又到了戀愛季節,這完全是我們的cup of tea。 嘗試一個酒店體驗,獲得一份精美禮物

免費取消
直至最後一刻
在酒店付款
預訂無需信用卡
優惠高達 75%
與過夜相比,價格更低
優秀評論
Google評分4.4

驚喜,永遠值得耐心等候! 我們的團隊同酒店合作夥伴一齊,攜手為您營造出您最難忘,最浪漫的一日。

如若您不必一定在情人節慶祝您們的愛情(your +1 is the lucky one!),在今年全年,我們還擁有各種情侶酒店,帶浴缸的房間,以及僅僅距離您一步之遙的各種度假體驗。

在等待2022情人節到來的同時...
Dayuse的客人十分鍾意這些情侶酒店
Butterfly on Wellington
晉逸精品酒店 中環融合傳統東方典雅與現代奢華風格,提供精緻的住宿空間,距離港鐵中環站步行約 6 分鐘,客房裝潢時尚,設有空調和免費 WiFi,並提供攜帶型 4G WiFi 分享器。飯店鄰近置地廣場,距離國際金融中心商場步行約 8 分鐘,距離機場快線香港站約 10 分鐘計程車車程,距離充滿藝術氣息的蘇豪區和匯集眾多娛樂場所的蘭桂坊均約 200 公尺,距離香港國際機場約 30 分鐘車程。客房採用暖色調燈光和古典風格家具,設有平面有線電視,為客人打造理想的休憩空間。大廳設有免費 WiFi 和 iMac 電腦供客人使用。飯店亦提供洗衣服務,並設有傳真機和影印機等基本商務設施。
-23%
HK$450 夜間
HK$348
King's Hotel

King's Hotel

Yau Ma Tei
王子酒店集團擁有十多年酒店住宿服務經驗,憑著「以心待客」的服務承諾為基礎,為來自世界各地的客人提供舒適的客房及享受我們殷勤周到的貼心服務,令客人留下深刻印象。此外,集團開設的網上訂房系統服務,更能方便快捷地預訂酒店房間之餘,還豁免預訂手續費用。

王子酒店選址於市中心,位置優越,交通便利。酒店位於油尖旺區,鄰近廟街夜市,玉器市場,女人街等多個旅遊景點。旅客可沿彌敦道前往尖沙咀海港城,圓方和名店林立的廣東道購物大道享受購物樂趣,是商務客及觀光客的理想之選。
-56%
HK$1,000 夜間
HK$450
包括使用泳池
Kowloon Harbourfront Hotel
感受城市脈搏,靜聽海濱之美,由九龍海灣酒店為您呈獻令人雀躍期待的理想生活空間。酒店的地利位置融合香港大都會的活力與臨海的寧靜,讓您飽覽維港壯麗天際景緻,體驗無微不至的服務,盡情享受優哉悠哉的生活。
-44%
HK$980 夜間
HK$550
Muse x Hotel
Muse Hotel is at the junction of Wanchai and Causeway Bay, a 5-minute walk from Causeway Bay MTR Station. It offers modern accommodation and rooms with free Wi-Fi.
-42%
HK$600 夜間
HK$350
OZO Wesley Hong Kong
 香港遨舍衛蘭軒坐落於港島軒尼詩道,位踞尊尚的繁盛商業區,是港鐵金鐘站和灣仔站的中心點,承兩站之交通便利,步行5分鐘可到達毗鄰的金鐘太古廣場,雲集國際頂級品牌、時尚名店、餐廳酒吧、觀光景點等,城市節奏生生不息。
沒休止符的城市節拍,好讓您盡情吃喝玩樂。而當您盡興而歸,睡夢天堂正在靜待您回來。
-50%
HK$600 夜間
HK$300
The Luxe Manor
豪華精品酒店帝樂文娜公館糅合尊貴的歐式大宅氣派和後現代藝術的設計,內外洋溢神秘的氣氛,在不知不覺中踏入超現實的世界,離開生活的煩囂。
-62%
HK$900 夜間
HK$350
FREE!
dayuse app
使用應用程式,操作更為方便!
Google Play AppAppStore